Daily Prayers

Prayer is Love, I want to Love



Way of The Cross

The 14 Stations:

  1.  Jesus is Condemned to Death
  2.  Jesus is Made to Bear His Cross
  3.  Jesus Falls the First Time
  4.  Jesus Meets His Mother Mary
  5.  Simon Helps Jesus
  6.  Veronica Wipes Jesus’ Face
  7.  Jesus Falls A Second Time
  8.  Jesus Meets the Women
  9.  Jesus Falls a Third Time
  10.  Jesus is Stripped of His Clothes
  11.  Jesus is Nailed to the Cross
  12.  Jesus Dies on His Cross
  13.  Jesus is Removed from Cross
  14.  Jesus is Laid in the Tomb